Phillip Island Round 6 Race Report
Last Updated: 04/12/2015

Round 6 MDS Performance
2 Litre Sport Sedan Championship

Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
Isle of Magic
28th and 29th November 2015

Race Report

Qualifying Time Sheet

Race 1 Timesheet


Race 2 Timesheet


Race 3 50k Plate Timesheet

The round winner was Daniel Zandt in the flying Mini Challenge car. Daniel was the first 2 Litre car home in all three races. A great effort.

  Round Winner
Daniel Zandt


Championship Winner
Steve Howard

Steve now joins Trevor McGuinness and Anthony Koch
as three time Championship winners

- Trevor McGuinness (1999,2000,2001)
- Anthony Koch (2004,2005,2010)
- Steve Howard (2012,2014,2015)