Welcome to the 2 Litre Sports Sedan Club website!

2018 Series Sponsor:

    • Cost effective racing
    • Floor pan cars or full space frame chassis
    • Wings and slicks
    • Established in 1992
    • Get Involved

The club is pleased to announce Bremtec Brakes will be our sponsor for 2018.
Click on the image above or the link below to go to their website and view their extensive range of aftermarket and motorsport brake products
Bremtec Brakes
 Dandenong Brake and Clutch
2 Litre Sports Sedan
Champion for 2017

Lee Partridge
Congratulations to Lee and car owner/builder Mike Kyval.
Second Outright was Steve Howard and third Barry Megaw.

Many thanks to Eddie Metz and all the team at Dandenong Brake and Clutch
for all their support as series sponsor this year.

A big thanks to all the other competitors who have worked so hard throughout the year to get their cars on the track and have supported the club this year.



 Photo's    Video's

Coming Events
No records to display.